KALYANI FORGE



Board of Directors		
Name	Designation	
Mrs. Rohini G. Kalyani	Executive Chairperson	
Mr. Gaurishankar N. Kalyani	Non- Executive Director	
Mr. Viraj G. Kalyani	Managing Director	
Mr. Abhjit Sen	Independent Director	
Mr. Ajay Tandon	Independent Director	
Mr. Jeevan Mahaldar	Independent Director	

Audit Committee		
Name	Designation	
Mr. Abhjit Sen	Chairperson	
Mr. Ajay Tandon	Member	
Mr. Viraj G. Kalyani	Member	

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
Name	Designation	
Mr. Ajay Tandon	Chairperson	
Mr. Abhjit Sen	Member	
Mr. Jeevan Mahaldar	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Name	Designation	
Mr. Gaurishankar N. Kalyani	Chairperson	
Mr. Abhjit Sen	Member	
Mr. Viraj G. Kalyani	Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
Name	Designation	
Mr. Rohini G. Kalyani	Chairperson	
Mr. Ajay Tandon	Member	
Mr. Viraj G. Kalyani	Member	